You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk with a touch of yellow

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

I love the idea of decorating outdoor trees with big old shiny ball ornaments. Such a nice walk. When people decorate for Christmas I love seeing all the pretty things people do. My husband and I are probably not going to have a tree this year and I'm considering just decorating a tree out in the woods lol. I like the idea of having a random pine tree in the woods decked out in purple Christmas lights.

Sort:  

I hope you do! It is such a cool idea to come across one when we are out on a walk! :)

!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Let me try this again with money in the account!

!tip

🎁 Hi @marxrab! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44