📷 WednesdayWalk - Where the birds?

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Have a great Wednesday!

In snowy day I was looking for birds in the park. On paths and tracks.


Near feeders with seeds had no birds.

Feeders were different, such as a two-story birdhouse with a straw.

Feeding trough other design forms and dimensions.

😊
Creative approach

What a bright green roof.Interestingly, birds distinguish colors? 🙄

Oh, what is it?
... apparently, swing for birds, as found opposite the birdhouse

Sunny sunset, but the birds are not found. Wow, no: no sparrows, no tits, no raven, not even pigeons were nearby. It is strange! The walk was evening, really hid ... But where?

I have to go home .. I will look for the birds tomorrow!



I hope that you enjoyed the walk.

Have a nice walk

Original photos by @leylar

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

What a cool variety of bird houses and so many of them

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Thanks a lot. I'm glad that you liked my walk.

I did and hopefully the birds will return soon

During the times when I can't see any birds at my backyard feeders if I look closely I can often find a hawk or a bird of prey of some sorts sitting in one of the nearby trees. Everyone goes into hiding during those times. Good luck seeing birds on your next walk! You got some great photos, even if they weren't the ones that you set out to take!

...thanks for the information. I did not see a hawk nearby. Maybe the birds have already gone to bed

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

🎁 Hi @leylar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Great subject today the bird feeders. Thank you for sharing I get to appreciate each one of them. Hope you find some birds next time especially a titmouse. Thanks to @tattoodjay for initiating ww I get to see the world

...😃 Thanks for stopping. Indeed, one can see the titmouse this time of year.

Уверена, что они прилетят обязательно, ждите :-)
Ведь скоро весна!

... они уже прилетели :)), Не привыкшие к морозу, видно и попрятались :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67