You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge - The Highline and Steem Basic Income Give away

Truly exquisite art work in such unexpected area and you captured them so well. Altough I would love to see the one by Firelei Baez in reality. That one is my favorite for sure 😊

This is my humble entry: https://steemit.com/esteem/@lenasveganliving/our-street-for-wednesday-walk

Sort:  

First off nothing Humble about your entry I loved it :)

I do love the highline being raised of the city streets is quite refreshing away from the traffic and they rotate the art which always makes it a cool place to visit every few months :)
I think that Piece you like seems to be the most popular from comments so far

That is very cool and I really like the idea! Oh, so I am not the only one who likes it the most. Well, no surprise there; it is quite extraordinary piece. It almost looks like an ancient ruin.

YEs I did get the feel of it being ancient as well its the coolest piece at the moment i wish I had got more shots of it

Yes, I would love to see more angles of it too! But I am glad you like it too.

I may try and swing back and see it again before they change it

Yeah! That would be great!

Not today I suspect looks like a rainy morning

We had very heavy rain yesterday, but now it's sunny again 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49