OUR STREET FOR WEDNESDAY WALK ๐Ÿต๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿต๏ธ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Friends,

There is a lot going on at this time of year on our street, however, for this week I picked these few images I photographed last week. Our beautiful white hydrangea is in full bloom, so I had to include photo of her and our back door entrance. That is also my entrance, because I am renting.

This is my entry for #wednesdaywalk initiated by my Dear Friend and great photographer @tattoodjay.

kysdqrxl82.jpg

I love old rustic objects and the property a cross the street has this bench next to their garage. Nobody ever sits on it and if it was me, I would place pots with flowers on it. However, I like it this way too.

7imo72uc7q.jpg

On the other side of the garage, they have lovely YUCCA flowers that are actually edible. I wonder if my neighbors know that, lol.

rowx9wqzyu.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
6fnqlz0zdk.jpg

And here I skipped over few houses down, because today I decided to go for this lovely garden with tomatoes and cherry tree.

pwxpj3nuti.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
ng4dr4htjw.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
y6xerahxzy.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
bfbmyig1hk.jpg

Now we are back at our our house and is time to go home. Thank you for taking walk with me ๐Ÿต๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿต๏ธ

8oykudfhs5.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
5xjkwnsfuq.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON EOS Rebel T5
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

b2ho0psmev.jpg

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort: ย 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

How beautiful my dear๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much my Dear Denisse ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

You are welcome my dear๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒท

What a lovely walk such beautiful flowers and I agree that old chair would do well holding some for of flower pot

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

I love to join, now when Katie plantstoplanks is taking care of the FAVM contest. I am still doing my part, but she is such a great help. Anyway, thank you too, I am happy you like it ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thats great you have moe time to focus on other things including the walk :)

Yes I do ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

WOW..WOW..Your flower photos are always a delight to look at you make the look so alive just beautiful and that cherry tree made me hungry for cherries i need to go to the gourmet market now...lol :)

I love cherries too and I can eat bucked of them, lol. Thank you so much Angelo, I am happy you like my photos ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒธ

Just love cherries but here in Thailand they are so expensive because they are all imported none grown in Thailand unfortunately i could eat bucket loads also :)

Unfortunately, they are quite expensive here too and for some reason imported form U.S. I don't understand why we don't grow them here in Canada, because clearly they can grow here.

That is bazaared why they don't grow them in Canada and Canada is not far from the U.S so they shouldn't be so expensive but that's the world we live in :)

What I heard, is because we practically don't have any spring and there is a risk of the flowers to freeze. I guess, people can grow their own and may be lucky, but for business it's a risk. We get lots of produce from U.S that is little bit more south.

Understand well that would make sense they do need a bit of sunshine and spring :)

Yes they do and here in Canada to spring doesn't come until end of May!

Very nice.

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

beautiful, atmospheric pictures!

Thank you so much my Dear Heidi ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77