You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hopeful Wednesday Walk and Make Me Smile challenge.

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Lovely photos! Those flowers are colorful and the chipmunk pics are cute!

For someone who lives in the tropics, I would want to go to a place where there is snow and experience it, take photos and be back to my sunny and warm tropical spot :D

Sort:  

You can come visit anytime! I would have plenty of snow for you right now!

Thanks, but no thanks lol! My brother who just migrated to Canada just this month is already bored with all the snow all around lol! He lost interest sending/posting photos already.

I can understand how your brother feels... he will be missing the warmth of home. I hope he has things that will keep him happy in Canada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48