You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Road Art and Flowers

All of the little city beautification plots along my commute have lost their blooms, definitely feel a chill of winter coming. You're right about missing those little glimpses of beauty as often my mind is filled juggling a list of "To Do's" even busy thinking of my current STEEM article. I should of been more aware, or have taken pictures.

Sort:  

Preparing for articles for Wednesday walk sure helped me be more aware of the beauty around me sis! But your backyard has so much beauty! Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Opening A Gift Splinterlands Beta Pack Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82