You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk make me smile post from Central park to the Rockefeller Center

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

You have to tell me then in March how it was to leave the office for the last time - tears or no tears ;)
If I could go now I would leave the building laughing and dancing, although I cannot dance ;)


!ENGAGE 25
A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Sort:  

I will let you know how it goes

I to would dance out the door but also cannot dance I thnk I could say whenit comes ot dancing I have two left feet LOL

If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 25 from me

I was just thinking if I have ever seen a movie with a dancing Charlie Chaplin, but I cannot remember any ;) lol


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



@johannpiber you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tattoodjay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37