Wednesday Walk | A Walk in The Breeze.

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

What A Wonderful Morning.

Tree01.jpg

Tree02.jpg

Tree03.jpg

It started to rain quite frequently over the past few weeks, I was happy about it because of less heat, we can walk in the park with some breeze blowing from the overnight rain poured. Also, the greens look more lively too!

You can see the pavement still a bit wet from last night's rain, luckily it's almost dried else my shoe is going to be cover with mud, which is the only downside from the rain...

Looked up, the branches look like the 'Y' shape of a 'Slingshot' that we used to play as kids. Pardon my imaginations again, though that makes me smile a bit strolling down the memory lane, hahaha...

text16.png

Look What I Found!

Mushroom02.jpg

Mushroom01.jpg

The best thing about having back the rainy season is that all the wild mushrooms are growing back again!! I remember trying to look for mushrooms on my walk during the time of drought, and I could not even find one, now look at this one, it's like honey or caramel has been poured on top, ready to be eaten!

I really had a nice walk, hope I can find more new plants to show you all on my next post on Wednesday Walk, until then see you all soon!

text16.png

This is my post for #WednesdayWalk by @tattoodjay and also #makemesmile by @elizacheng!

All photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

I am filming my Wednesday walk today but may not get home in time to post it. So, I will enjoy yours! Great park and trees and shroomz!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much @zekepickleman, I hope you read yours soon!

Mushroom so yummy!! Hahaha

Wanna try? Haha

You sure this one can be eaten?

Posted using Partiko Android

I was kidding @elizacheng, I'm sure it can't...

😂😅

Posted using Partiko Android

The rain sure brings out the lovely rich greens and how cool to find some wild mushrooms

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you! I love finding these jewels in nature!

Most welcome

The rainy season has started here too. It amazes me how quickly everything becomes lush and green, so full of life. I am also a lover of trees. I haven't seen any mushrooms here yet. Maybe in another week or two? The one you found looks really unusual.

Good luck on your finding, then you can join the #wednesdaywalk with your post!

Ooohhh, save some of the mushrooms for #fungifriday... :)

Hey @ackhoo, never heard of #fungifriday wor, let me check it out!
Thanks for the heads up!

Oh... We have a fungifriday... Cool... Who started this?

Posted using Partiko Android

That is an interesting fungus! I have never seen one like that.

That makes 2 of us @melinda010100! :D

Make it 3... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, I did not know wild mushrooms could look like that! It looks like you had a great #WednesdayWalk!

I really did had a good one @jayna! Thanks!

Hello @joelai
i like the nature awesome photographs of trees and greenery.
Thanks for share with us..

Thank you for stopping by too @tussar11.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82