You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [A Wonderland] Winter is Back! My #WednesdayWalk...

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Beautiful images, @porters. We got the same here in Minnesota! While I am always ready for snow to be done by about the end of February, and yet we continue to get snow through March and into April, I have to say it really is pretty. I love the way the fresh snow frosts the trees and I am always out trying to catch pictures of it before the wind comes and blows it all out of the trees! Great #wednesdaywalk post. I am also participating! It's great fun.

Sort:  

Yes, because there is nothing I can do to speed up spring coming I might as well enjoy the beauty of the winter scenes - they make for fabulous photos too! But I am ready for some spring blossoms to photo for a change! It shouldn't be long now before the crocuses are up and the pussy willows are just starting to open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78