You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVENING WALK IN THE SNOW for WEDNESDAY WALK ❄️🌛❄️

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! Finally some snow! I think it creates a wonderful scene and the neighborhood looks really nice too. These are gorgeous, more so because I haven't hardly seen any snow photos this year!

Sort:  

Howdy Janton! Well, most of it is gone by now except few patches, but we are getting some new one tomorrow. However it will not last very long because the temperature will be above zero over the weekend. But I am glad you like those photos, which gives you an idea how pretty winter can be in Canada. Thank you so much for stopping by 😊

By the way, I am just taking break now................making new recipe and photoshoot, but I catch up with you over the weekend.

You are taking a break ...when...today? A break from what, steemit? For what purpose and who gave you permission?

I was taking break from cooking you silly, lol.

oh ok. Well I thought maybe you had a hot date this weekend or something like that! lol.

"Yeah right, lol."

Well I know you don't have time for stupid males but you are depriving Canadian men of your company which is their loss. lol.

You are killing me Janon 😂😂😂

lol..just stating the facts Miss Lena!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81