You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kuala Lumpur WednesdayWalk in my new neighborhood

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

haha! I'm laughing at that last sentence, that's funny. Well most people can't stand silence when they're with someone because they think it's awkward. But you don't feel that way apparently.

I'm normally not a big talker at all when I'm around people because I just ask them a couple of questions about themselves and they'll talk all day about it and then I don't have to worry about knowing what to say or talk about! lol.

So are you saying that being there is tempting to eat the fattening stuff or it's just harder to find the good stuff? I imagine that most of the vegetables and fruit is all organic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46