My Wednesday walk

My Wednesdaywalk
Challenger: @tattoodjay
I left home in the noon time, unknown to me the clouds had rains to pour because it was cloudy
I got to the barbershop before i could be drenched in the rain.
image
image

The rains didn't last long from which i headed to a canteen to eat, but i passed the market where i saw enthusiastic traders unaffected by the rains going about selling their wares.
image
image

I guess there should be a saying that goes like this
After the rains comes the brightest sunshine

When i got to the market, the traders were enthusiastic with their trades.
Then i looked down, see what i saw
image
@melinda010100 i couldn't find deers for me.😅😅

Sort:  

You are lucky that you reached the barbershop soon enough.

Yeah... I would have been drenched

These are great. Good stuff 👌

Thanks for taking us along on your walk, I remember how hard the rain can be there and how quickly it can also stop

tip!

Thank you sir
Tip

Hi @imohsaviourwisdo! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk - Within A Couple Of Blocks Of The Office Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Come visit me! We'll find some for you! But I can't find such colorful markets on my Wednesday walks!

Thank you... I just looked down
😊😊

I think the point is to notice details! I love your looking down photo!

Aye... Efharisto
Your photo inspired me when you looked up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83