You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradise in the Keys! | Soaring With the Birds and the Beasts!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Wow. I trulu enjoyed walking with you at the beach. We in the city had to drive for hours to reach the beach, hence this is an amazing read-journey, at least I can imagine the oats greeting me, the sea breeze and the blue sky, but not the iguana, I had a thing with iguana, somehow my hair will stand when my eyes meet their skin. Haha. Amazing post!

Sort:  

hahaha, well the iguanas can look a bit intimidating but I think they are far more frightened of me, lol I do understand though, they're just a fun side benefit wiith the beach. The sea oats blowing in the breeze...I can see how you miss being able to visit the beach @iamjadeline, I'm glad you were able to come along with me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43