You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - A walk on the beach

I love the brightness of your images, crystal clear with vivid colours. My first SLR camera was a Minolta which I loved. I had some time away from photography and when I wanted a DSLR camera could not find Minolta so went with Canon. I like the Canon camera but later found that Sony had bought Minolta.
I really should have researched more. Mind you, my D40 is now more than 10 years old. Perhaps age can be my excuse to get a Sony A7

Sort:  

@honeycup-waters Sound slike me, I started with a couple of old ( real Old time cameras from my uncle, then I had an Olympus film camera but that got lost in a move in the 70s and only got back into photography again around 2007 eventually buildingup to my a7iii

That's about it. Time to start again me thinks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46