Sort:  

Oh, yes!!! But, it was long enough to get my #WednesdayWalk across! It would tire these poor people out if I made them go for a really long walk. Plus, I would bore them out of their skulls!

This isn't Thailand, you know! Nothing great to show them!

Hehe! Hey, it is always good to see you and thank you for stopping by and saying hello! Always appreciated! Have a great day, Angelo! @hangin

!tip .20

You did well and your friends would have loved you for i when for the longest walk today you know when your in that walking mood and things just get better and better as you walk along well this park i walked today just blow me out a 8 hour walk no stop there was so much beauty in this park i didn't want to leave it will write all about it soon 😜

Ohhh! Did you buy lunch?

#MarektFriday! :) Kidding. Sounds amazing! You have the best places!

Na missed lunch to excited walking...lol 😜

Haha! No way!

Really i do that a lot as long as i got my water 😜

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I'Ll Be Walking On Wednesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you my dear friend 🌝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48