Wednesday Walk ......Walk barefoot

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

Wednesday Walk..... Walk barefoot

A great cheer to @tattoodjay for this great inspiration midweek. It is the navel of the week and many of us are already wanting to arrive at the weekend.

IMG_6147.JPG
separador dragonfly.jpg
IMG_6148.JPG
separador dragonfly.jpg
IMG_6160.JPG
separador dragonfly.jpg
IMG_0960.JPG
And for me to leave after a busy and stressful day for me is to go out for a while in the garden and barefoot so that the energy of the earth will help me and making deep breaths for two minutes to oxygenate the body and also helps you lose weight because when you enter the fat, oxygen converts it into carbon dioxide and those fat cells disintegrate so easy and only two minutes that it even helps the muscles of the back and remove the stress.
I do this walk when I can do it in the park or in the university area, which is very beautiful.
I spend a few minutes with myself where I clear my thoughts and give love to my inner child who is the first thing I have to take care of
So a walk of a few minutes gives many benefits.
Happy walk and happy wednesday

Camara Canon PowerShot SX60 HS
@gladysstillwagon

Sort:  

My dear Gladys I am in love with your post😍😍😍 I hope one day can to be able to know this beautiful place. Good night

Hermosas esas flores amiga @gladysstillwagon , la felicito por su gran trabajo que nos presta cada día es esta plataforma. Feliz noche amiga un gran saludo desde Venezuela .

Gracias Edgar
Es de la única forma que te vean y puedas hacer algo bueno aquí y es con constancia y mi ventaja es que me encanta cocinar, le tomo foto a todo lo que me gusta y aparte me encanta escribir así que de aqui soy
Que pases buenas noches en tu hermoso pais

Such a beautiful garden and I totallt agree with walking barefoot in a garden or on the beach is the best way of walking so refreshing and good for you

thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Thank you very much for such a nice welcome to this beautiful initiative
Have a beautiful night of wednesday @tattoodjay

Most welcome always glad to see more people joining this challenge :)

You may want to add a link to it as a comment on my post do that others can see it

I put the link in your post or should I put it in some other?

@gladysstillwagon Just as a comment on my Wednesday walk post is all thats needed ;)

Hi @gladysstillwagon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51