You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge, by @tattoodjay - A walk in Seminyak, Bali 🌺🌞

Wow. Bali looks massively changed since I was there. The only place that even came close to where you are staying was Kuta and it wasn't as upmarket as that.

I'm sure I wouldn't recognise the place.

Looks like a lovely way to end your holiday with our daughter though.

I stayed in a place called Mimpi Bungalows (which was also a treat at the time) with my daughter when I was there. I wonder if it still exists. 😊

Sort:  

I don't know, Gillian, there are thousands of them, all over! I come to Bali very often, and notice the changes every time I visit! It's one of the world's trendiest places, with a reason!
I'm glad I've brought you some good memories with your daughter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28