You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk make me smile post going festive

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Como siempre son hermosas fotos en sus caminatas. En algún momento podré tomar bonitas fotos en mis caminatas para volver a este bello concurso. Un saludo.

As always they are beautiful photos on their walks. At some point I can take beautiful photos on my walks to return to this beautiful contest. A greeting.

Sort:  

for the walk it doesnt have to be beautiful, beautiful or real all is welcomed ;)

Gracias, en cuanto pueda salir a la calle con el teléfono, estaré de nuevo tomando muchas fotos.

Thank you, as soon as I can go outside with the phone, I will be taking many photos again.

Most welcome and take care ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53