You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk and Make me smile challenge collaboration results and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Totally love the first photo. Feels like there's a dimension hole opening up. I can crossover to a magical world...

Here's my walk https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@elizacheng/wednesdaywalk-jmqolwmm

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks thats how I feel about that first photo as well kind of like into a vortex, I do love that effect and must look for other locations where it may work well for that effect

I saw your post just befo and a lovely one it was ;))

How do you make the effect? It's really cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

the vortex swirly effect was done with the Lensbaby trio 28 Lens and the oil painting look was done in photoshop :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31