You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty of the tropical south. Curious Frogs. Wednesday Walk Challenge

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

What a cute little guy! I love frogs and we used to try to catch them when we were kids, but, only to study them a little closer. Tree frogs used to scare the bejesus out of me, but, I'm all grown up now and I can take it. ;)

I have been to Florida and, in fact, have lived there twice for short periods of time. I know you loved it and sometimes we just don't get to do what we want, but have to settle for what is best.

I wish you well and love your walks. I hope to see some cool Canadian walks in the coming months.

Love to you. xo

Sort:  

There will certainly be some walks continuing up in Canada. I do love tree frogs, they are just so cute with their big eyes and their large leaps. Yes I do enjoy florida so much, but we do things we need to do I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34