You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk and Make me smile challenge collaboration results and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Oh!! What a wonderful thumbnail that you lured me in with! I love the random sculptures and the park tucked into the city somewhere.

Your close-ups are fabulous and wow! You really nailed the rusted chain and there is no getting around the beauty of that magnolia!

You totally had an awesome #Wednesdaywalk! Thanks for the inspiration. Mine will be out in about 30 minutes! :)

Have a great day!

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks as always for such kind comments,
I just swung by your walk and loved those fresh lush greens they are so sweet to see

Thank you so much and I always love how you lay your posts out. They flow so nicely it's always a pleasure to come over and peruse them.

I just saw where you were over it by Wednesday walk post, so thank you very much and thank you for the vote and steem! For these challenges are going to break us!

WOW thats a nice comment, I was thinking this morning I need to work on my post layout and change it up a bit but was not sure what I should do, this gives me a good excuse to leave it as is for a little longer LOL
Any excuse is a good one Aye LOL

Ohh yeah our Wednesday and friday posts do hit our balances a bit, I had not really thought about that but with the use of !tip and the SBI giveway, I guess I am close to giving away 6 Steem and 5 SBI some may think were crazy ( OK they may be right) but I think its a cool way we support the community and interaction.

Noooo! It is a really nice layout, leave it!

I hadn't thought about it to much until it really fell, but, after doing it for about a year and a half, I calculated that I give out 10-15 steem each MarketFriday... because I hit both of their posts and their dropped links, and get a LOT of comments. (as I am sure you do too)

It is a great way to support the community. The only thing I wish I could fix was the crash in VP. Right now, I am still at 32.97% - but, I know it will get better, right? :)

I thought you would be giving that much when I realized what I was giving

When my VP drops below 85% I just give tips so I manage to keep mine above that amount for the most part

Yeah it will get better :)

It's only money, right? It's kind of fun to spread it around! I need to get better about not voting so much, but, oh! I have such a hard time!

Yeah, it will get better!

As one of my uncles used to say coins are made round to remind us that money is made to go around

Actually I think he said money is round to go round or something like that but only coins are round

Hehe! I like the direction it is headed.

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Beach Wednesday Beside The Pier Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you, but, I think you already gave me a tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44