You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk In Fernwood

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Oh, the sweet touches of spring! I love how you show them off, the light on the first shot was superb and the cherry blossoms mean that spring has definitely come, although you don't get winter, so...

I have followed people and I ran down the street the other day to catch a guy with a sign, but I missed him. The red umbrella pops the shot. Otherwise, it is just a pretty street.

I love your photography. I do. The racing cars, the lovely florals and just how you put it all together.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

We sure had winter this year, a whole month of it! I'm still annoyed... Grrrr! I'm glad you liked the photos, thanks so much for your support! :-)

Hehehe! OMG! I need a rant!!! Let me hear it! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60