Sort:  

@dswigle thank you, where did you live at, I am in Sebastian.

Cocoa Beach!! Knew it sounded familiar!

@dswigle Cocoa is not far from me, I live about 50 miles south of there. Melbourne is 20 miles north of me.

Actually, I was in Cocoa Beach AND Melbourne. I spent a lot of time at Sebastian Inlet and had to go to New England Eatery when it moved from Palm Bay to Sebastian. I was just there in June! ;)

Yummy!!

@dswigle That is so cool. It is a small world, I was born and raised at Sebastian Inlet South side, my Dad had the campground there until the State took it in the early 70's. I now live in Roseland but everyone includes it in as Sebastian. It is straight across from the Inlet.

Haha! I know where that is too! Small world, indeed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70