You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Garden

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Planting a few plants keeps me grounded and appreciated of the miracle of life.

Yes!!! That is such a wonderful way to view the miracle of life. As simple as that is, it made my day hearing you say it. (So to speak)

I love your garden and the fact that you take such joy in Mother Nature. Those holes may be from slugs or snails?

Your peppers look amazing! Keep on planting Farmer MsGregor!

Happy Wednesday!

!tip

Sort:  

Happy Wednesday, Denise! Thanks so much for stopping by my little garden. ♥️ There are a few slugs around the garden and they are probably filling up.
I appreciate your generous tip. 🌺

Yes! I have found a couple of the little buggers! I wish I could throw them some leaves instead of them taking all the leaves off my beautiful plants!

Happy Wednesday to you and it is always a pleasure to stop by your place. So serene and beautiful.

I hope tomorrow is an amazing day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41