You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - Walking suspension bridges at Oribi Gorge

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Oh, how awesome is this?? Oh, my!!! The bridges I would be able to walk, but, there is no way I would be bungee jumping down into that abyss! I like my back too much to do that. But, I soooo would love to!

It looks so fun!

Of course, you would be able to hear me screaming all the way down!!! These pictures are amazing and I bow down to you for even going! You totally rock it!

!tip

Sort:  

Ah thank you for your great comments @dswigle, you're the adventurer then wanting to do those jumps;) I don't think I would do that for all the money in the world, I'm such a scaredy cat ;) But I'm glad that I managed the bridge!
Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51