You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

Another wonderful walk with some lovely shots. I love the city this time of year. I've yet to make it into London, but will do before the Christmas season ends.

I forget that wednesday is the walk day and I took some shots of my 'walking commute' today to post tomorrow. Today I am at our little tea room in the the next village over so I slogged through the wet mud and field to arrive there, still a lovely way to get to 'work'.

I'll have to look more into this steemitincome thing. I know I'd love to have it be more of that, who wouldn't?

Sort:  

I remember visiting LOndon once at this time of year they do it so well also

I to love the city at this time of year

Sound slike an interesting commute you had today

I did end up just writing up a #wednesdaywalk even though I know it is technically Thursday, but why not anyway, right? :)

Well I would never have known it was posted between when I went to bed on a Wednesday and saw it when I got up besides I don’t have rules just guidelines
Ps I loved your walk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85