Wednesday Walk- Lets go to the mountain...

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

What sights do you see if you go on a short 5 minutes walk? That is the challenge that @tattoodjay has set for us.

image

image

I think that many times it is best to walk to relax and forget the problems a bit. Today I decided to walk a little by one of the mountains that are near my house and take the opportunity to take a few pictures of the landscape.

image

image

image

image

image

image

I always think that nature is so perfect and gives us so many beauties. Enjoy both the walk and the pure air.

Sort:  

Taking a walk and being one with Nature for me is the best kind of walks, such beautiful sights you saw on your walk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Today I enjoy the walk a lot. Happy Wednesday

Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

That looks like a great walk🤗🤗

It was. I enjoy it very much

Wow! What a great place to go for a walk, with a wonderful view of the sea! Is that a cactus with that little pink blossom? Amazing!

I really enjoy this walk. Although I'm sure tomorrow I'll have pain in my legs I need to do more exercise. Yes and it has a very delicious fruit. We call it Pitigüey

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79