Wednesday Walk🌳

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

image

Our friend @tattoodjay invites us to join us on our walk on Wednesday. Today my walk is quite long because I decided to visit a beautiful natural park on the island.

image

image

Today's walk was in Cerro Copey park. For me it is wonderful to walk to this park because I walk a lot but when you get to the top it's great. It is one of the highest points of the island.

image

image

image

In this park there is a great diversity of animals and a lot of vegetation. Every time I go I enjoy it a lot as if it were the first time, many climb this mountain to exercise the truth that it is quite exhausting but the sight to reach the top is wonderful you can see the whole island.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Well worth the long walk to have such amazing views thanks for sharing with us

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

It's a long walk. But I love this beautiful view

I can see why you love the view it is spectacular
Have a great day

You do live in such a beautiful place and I'm so happy that you were able to get out and enjoy it!

The truth is very beautiful and it is worth going out and enjoying this beautiful island. How are you?

I'm doing OK... I was thinking of you today- did you ever take that class on making gingerbread houses?

Yes, just yesterday the professor wrote to me. We will have the class on Sunday, I am very excited

Oh good! I just bought this kit to give Lauren a project to do next time she is here.

image

That looks really cool. She will really enjoy doing that project😍

It may be a New Years project, but she will hane fun with it!

I'm sure he'll have fun. I have been watching many videos to decorate my gingerbread house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82