You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Salt Lake City Temple in Spring -= Wednesday Walk =-

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

You are not far off, haha. A good portion and a lot of my favorite locations here in Utah are desert. The red rocks and the plains are really amazing. They are just as dreamy as the beauty of the spring flowers here in my opinion. You defiantly need to swing into Utah and check some of the beauty out. You will not be disappointed. :D

Sort:  

hehe interesting fact, I googled Utah and its in US. I used to think its somewhere around UAE, but I am happy I was right about the desert part.

Utah one day, oh yeaah babyyy Utah I am coming :p

That is close enough I would say. Haha. I would say we have more interesting deserts though, we have more types of different ones. Defiantly come check out Utah! It is a great stop.

Woot woot yuppp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80