You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Trash Edition

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

That's pretty horrible that they would dump the trash out there like that. Especially when there is a dump so close. It's pretty crazy that they just threw it out there rubbermaid tub and all. That looks like a king snake. Very similar markings to the poisonous coral snake.

Sort:  

Yeah. I was in cel reception so I looked the snake up. The King and Coral are really similar, this one's stripes don't go all the way round. They aren't venomous but he looked angry as he was trying to shed his skin.

The dump dickheads just really make me crazy. Sam and I carry a bag about once a week on our walks to pick up bottles and cans and stuff, but this makes me insane. I think probably I'll get a friend with a pickup to help haul it where it belongs.

That is very noble of you! If I were closer you could for sure use mine 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65