Sort:  

The Memorials that they have in Washington, DC are beautiful and many, although I show very few. I have no idea why. Perhaps because they are every day and always there?

The tree in the Sculpture Garden is one of my favorite pieces. Fumy that you also like it despite the many beautiful pieces I show.

And color. Yes! I love to color my world with flowers. :))

You are so right! Thank you, Dan! @bluemoon

!tip

Well, I really didn't understand if the tree is a sculpture or a tree covered by the ice.

I am so sorry! The tree is a sculpture in the sculpture garden and it is made out of metal, stainless steel to be exact. It is a very amazing looking sculpture in person. I really need to go back and take a few different angles because it always looks different from a different View.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much, @dswigle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43