You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - A wander through someone's yard last week

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Beautiful shots, girl. I liked the title and thinking about you sneaking around in the neighbor's yard to get shots of all those flowers. But you had to pop my bubble right away and let us know you had permission. Party pooper! But seriously you took some really fantastic photos!

Sort:  

That gif is ALL THE THINGS, Tammy! LOL! I can't stop staring at it! 😆

Sorry to burst your bubble like that - how about if I promise to sneak into someone's yard to take pictures without permission to make up for it? And afterwards, maybe we could do a Steem fundraiser for my bail money... 😂 😂

And seriously, thank you so much. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83