You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Challenge - The Resu-Wrecked Heron

Oh my, what a perfect spot for Sunday lunch and a beach walk @lizelle. Is this the area you are thinking about retiring to? It certainly is lovely. Ingenious to create a restaurant around a boat, such cute decorations. That fisherman poster, priceless! I'm going to have to try my hand at that bunny chow, I love curry, haven't had it for quite a while. Lovely post my friend!

Sort:  

It is a favourite haunt of ours, quite close to where we want to retire. You could make your own bunny chow, it's so delicious with the curry gravy soaking into the bread;) Hubby and I usually share one as it's way too much for one person if you're not a big eater.
Thanks for popping in my friend, always lovely seeing you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66