📷🌿Wednesday Walk

🌿My entry for @tattoodjay's #Wednesdaywalk challenge

The past week has been very rainy here. I took a few happy signs of Spring photos in between the rain drops. ☔

Ostrich Ferns growing up through the bricks
20190430_102139.jpg

Forsythia Bush in full glory
20190430_174544.jpg

Magnificent Magnolia tree
20190501_074335.jpg

My brook is in river mode. Have had a lot of rain this past week and more to come.
20190429_202621.jpg

May Flowers
20190430_102553.jpg

Vinca Flower
20190430_173926.jpg

Gratitude
20190430_204324.jpg

Photo's taken by
@annephilbrick

Sort:  

Gorgeous spring shots Love all the colors, we to are getting a lot of rain for the next few days but I hope after that we will see some sunny days

That river is normally a brook, wow thats intense

LOve that last shot gorgeous warm colors

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank You @tattoodjay !!!
Wednesday Walk is awesome. I look fwd to it every week.
:D

My pleasure and I to look forward to it every week and seeing walks from all over the world

@annephilbrick wow, how beautiful your area is in the spring, I have never seen a pink magnolia only white, it is stunning and the yellow forsythia bush wow o wow so very pretty. I can close my eyes and hear the water flowing in your brook. You are a very lucky woman to have all that beauty.

Hello...!!!!
(:
@myjob
Spring is truly beautiful here...!!!
Truly Daily Gratitude for where I am and all of nature's Beauty..♡
:D

@annaphilbrick how about downloading and using the @actifit app while walking and earning some AFIT tokens.

Hello...!!!
@direwolf
I have been thinking about it for a long time but I have an old smartphone/android and internet by a distant cell phone tower. My phone is very slow and I'm concerned the actifit app will make it even slower...? I'm seriously due to upgrade my phone.
I would like to try the app out.
Thank You..!
:D

Experiment with it. If it gives you problems you can uninstall it.

I just started using a couple of days ago.

You need to complete 5000 steps to post a report from the app and your private posting key. You only need to put in the posting key once and you'll have it saved for the next time.

Here's one of the tutorials...

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@katerinaramm/tutorial-for-actifit-app-android

Thank You...!!!
@direwolf
Thank You for the link..!!
I shall check it out..
:D

Lol....lol.. Only...!
"5000 steps to post a report from the app and your private posting key. You only need to put in the posting key once and you'll have it saved for the next time"
:)

5000 steps adds up really fast becuase the app counts even the steps you make inside the house.

You'll have fun with it :)

Beautiful blossom on the Magnolia tree. You have a great brook and flowers.

Hello .. (:
@redheadpei
Thank You...!!!!!!
I am truly enjoying Spring after a very extended long Winter. The Magnolia tree is most beautiful.
My brook is really flowing over. Lots of rain. I love listening to it roar..
:D

The spring has arrived! No more white for some months! hehehe

Hello..!!
@blacklux
I'm hoping no more snow for a few ......>>>>>months....!!!!!
:D

howdy tonight annephilbrick! what a great selection of photos! That little creek is amazing, looks like a raging river. wow.

Hello...!!
@janton
Thank You. The brook was running high and fast after having lots of rain. It runs strong year round but not as intense as in the photo. I kinda wish it did ...:D

Howdy today annephilbrick! why do you wish it ran high and fast like that, the sound?
hey have I given you tokens recently?
!ENGAGE 100

:D
Hello...!!!
@janton
I love the rushing sound....!!!!
Thank You again friend 4 the tokens..... :) :)
I know you gave me some tokens not to long ago..
:D

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76