Sort:  
Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote!

 
📸 Make sure to give us a follow on @photofeed & Twitter 📸

many thanks 😌 😌 😌

Old Comment

I live in a place where it doesn't snow so pictures from cold place are both fascinating and horrifying at the same time :)

Yes, I know... the other side of the earth. 🌴 🌴 🌴 This year we have a warm winter, minus 10 Celsius, on average. So it's cold for us when it's minus 40. 🌝 Many thanks for your feedback!

I suppose you are used to it but that sounds terrible to me. The birch trees trunks are beautiful though

This looks amazing! It somehow even makes me miss snow.. Great pictures btw! :))

Thanks man! 👍 I'm really glad you like it! 😌

Such beautiful shots on your walk lovely light and shadows

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

My pleasure 😌 Thanks for your kind words! 👍

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @yousafharoonkhan on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

thank you! 👍

Thank you for walking with you. . .r pics.

I really miss this sceneries, the nature with my favorite birch trees and the snow ❄ 🌨 ❄

Russian winter is very beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true 😊 thanks for your feedback! 😌

You are welcome😎

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW! Wonderful walk in the forest among plenty of snow everywhere! The morning sun is gorgeous, especially when seeing through those amazing trees. "I have always been fascinated by the patterns of trees"... Me, too! I love all of your beautiful photos. Great capture! ;)

Thank you very much for your kind words! 😌 😌 😌 Much appreciated!

You are much welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85