Happy Wednesday! 💕🌸💕 (3/13/19)

in #wednesday5 years ago

Hey guys! 👋🏻 Hope everyone is enjoying their week so far. I know it’s been a few days since I’ve posted, and I apologize for that. I’ve had a busy week of Midwife appointments and baby prep up until now. (little Avery could come ANY DAY now!)

As I promised in my intro post, I am very excited to share my first creative piece with you guys! 🎨👇🏻😊

5C4CCCE3-0215-47A7-B4C0-47587FA2177D.jpeg

Today, I helped my mom decoupage the top of her kitchen table. The top was worn and the paint had started chipping off, so we decided to cover it up creatively with colorful art and a BUNCH of family photos! We are SUPER pleased with the end result!! 😁

I love getting to do artistic projects; for me it is therapeutic and very enjoyable! I’m so excited that I get to share my passions with you guys, I really hope that you enjoy them. ♥️

The Steem community has given me such a warm welcome, and I feel SO at home here with you all. I can’t wait to keep posting to my blog and supporting you all! 😁😁

Until next time...

88A24C43-9D3B-4108-93E5-43A5CF9AC885.jpeg

Xoxo
-Angie 💕🌸

Sort:  

Your table looks awesome, Angie...
And it looks like you'll fit in just fine with this community.
We're waiting to see the little angel Avery...

Thank you so much! Art is one of my favorite passions/hobbies!

I also can’t wait for Avery to make her debut! You can bet that I’m going to make a whole post to share with you all once she arrives 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

We won't hold our breath, you will be pretty busy for a little bit post partem, but we will look forward to your new posts, also please join us in our steem terminal and also in the ramble servers as well!
https://discord.gg/FtgyBG

That is such a great idea! I love it so much. It makes me want to do one right now! Looks amazing!!! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @iamangierose! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50