You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Among The Street Art of Tulsa - The Cycles Gladiator on Quaker & 14th

in #wednes5 years ago

Hi Ren!!!
Lovely posting. The murals are beautiful and a very nice find. I have become very fond of street art. I think it adds to the surroundings. Gives everyone a moment to stop and take a look.

You were featured in week 52 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @zorank. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to show off people you find that might need some more exposure or meet new people.

Sort:  

Oh thank you so much. I do appreciate it. I have fallen in love with street art as well. So far my favorite is what I see on the trains, but I don't support it so I don't feel I can put those in posts. However, I love the creativity I see in them and often see the same artists.
Thanks again.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44