You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wedding Photo of the Day #17

Ah it's always good to see people doing that little bit extra, it is great for exposure for everyone but they are more effort to do than people think! I found from the @weddingcontest account that it's a lot to keep on top of, and there's not even that many wedding togs on here yet! Glad you liked it, after I posted it I started to wonder if it was obvious enough!!

Sort:  

Yeah, it is great. I have a lot of wedding photos that I haven't posted, but plan on doing it. When I do, i'll make sure to use your tag! Plus, it's good that there aren't many wedding tags on here yet, might as well make as big of a name for it before Steemit blows up!

Yes! That would be awesome cheers dude, it's definitely very early stages, but at the moment I can keep the 1SBD prize as self sustaining and convert the excess to SP for the account, hopefully by the time Steemit blows up (and when it does I think wedding togs will FLOOD to it!) it's got a good voting power and can really give some big upvotes!

Oh hey I'm gonna have to play! Didn't see it til now.

Awesome! Great to have you on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53