You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wedding Photo of the Day #17

Wait a second... both those questions are the security questions on my Internet Banking... I'm onto you UK Ninja!

Haha, thanks for the shoutout man! Always appreciated! I think @schmidthappensand's link got lost in the formatting.

This photo is just so classy. I think my biggest takeaway from your work is to think about the foreground. I love how dirty the top left window pane is compared to the stunningness and detail of her dress. Such a great shot.

Did you set up a flash for this.. or is it all streetlamps (or is it actually daytime?)

Sort:  

Nice spot dude, just ammended that! And you're welcome!

This one isn't actually lit by us at all, there's streetlighting and a fairly high ISO, the 6d keeps a lot in the shadows so @vtravels is always pretty good at pulling up the detail. The window was missing in the pane that they are in so it was just a case of cramming myself in a box that smelled distinctly of urine and getting them/myself in the right position!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53