**HAPPY 10th YEAR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TO @adoore-eu**

in #weddinganniversary6 years ago (edited)

Before we go into celebration mood, let me share with you the little gift I have. It is a popular song I changed the lyrics.

PhotoGrid_1516374439991.jpg

Today we are not celebrating a birthday but a wedding anniversary, we celebrate ten (10) solid years of being together as husband and wife; Mr and Mrs Durowoju.

There are couples who married for just a year, two years, three years and everything came to an end between them. So many relationships had been turned upside down. Well I wouldn't want to go into details so as not to defeat the purpose of this post, and so I come back to the celebration of today.

There is a saying that:

An anniversary is the day of celebrating the memories of yesterday, the joys and blessing of today and the lovely hope tomorrow brings.

The only secret behind a successful and happy marriage is to find a right person. And a person is right for you if you love to be with them

After the wedding day, I believe she and her spouse embarked on a beautiful journey of a blessed married life. They shared everything together, stayed together and strengthened each other. Year after year, they grew together in love. They continued to know each other on a level that no one else will understand. They have been there for one another through all of the good and all of the bad times.

This is a celebration of two love birds who met as separate individuals in the University a couple of years back.

Let us get to know the gorgeous beautiful and happy lady herself in the interview I had with her

Can we meet you ma

My name is Bridget Durowoju

How did you get to know your spouse

Hmm, I met him in the university, I was a fresher while he was in final year.

Winks, this bruh sharp oooo.

So after meeting him, and the normal "asking out" happened, how long were you in courtship

We were in this for 9 years

Waoh!!! Courtship for nine good years; this is hard and impossible for the youths of this generation.

So when did you get married

I got married on Jan 19th 2008

That is 10 years today. Now let us compare what you like with your husband likes
What is your best color and that of your spouse.

My best colour is yellow, Hubby's best colour is blue.

Now to the part I love so much; food. What food do like most and which one does your husband like

My best food is Rice and my Hubby has no best food, anything "well prepared" is okay by him

I think it will be okay to know your husband too, is he on steemit

No he is not on steemit but he loves the fact that I steem.

I guess he is not on steemit because of his tight schedule and busy life. He must be hardworking. Well I hope to be like him someday cos I am lazy loll.

Hope steemit has not in anyway affected your relationship.

Not at all, he loves the fact that I steem

What of your duties at home

Steemit has affected my duties at home. My food got burnt many times. But in all I love steeming and nothing disturbs that.

Waoh, this is a die hard fan of steemit, she loves steeming and made it clear that nothing will disturb her from steeming.

Well this is the little we can do today, just visit her blog and wish her well by showering her wallet with Steem and SBDs.
You can also contact her on discord with the username: @adoore-eu

You can also check out a post about celebrating fellow steemians on their birthdays here
link

Here is the first steemian I will ever celebrate on his birthday
link

If you love the concept of celebrating fellow steemians on their birthdays, wedding anniversaries and so on, and you also want to be celebrated, you can contact me on

discord username: camillius2705

Whatsapp: 08065698447

IT IS FOR FREE

If you have also in one way or the other offended someone and you want to tell them how sorry you are, get across to me, I will help you write a post about it and tell the person how sorry you are all for free

Don't forget if you are a minnow and you need help, join the community that will help you and that community is @qurator. For more info, contact @scrooger on steemit.chat, he is also available on discord.

If you need advice on health matters or you need a doctor without visiting an hospital, join @air-clinic on discord https://discord.gg/5Yc6ZH

Thank you so much for reading

I remain your humble boy @camillius

Sort:  

OMG, I am so honoured. When you asked those questions and indicated your interest to celebrate with me, i never knew it will turn out this way. This is amazing, thank you. I have resteemed and followed

You are welcome. The honor is mine

Whoa this is so beautiful. @adoore-eu you have a super fan here o. Hehehe. Thanks @camillius for celebrating her.

she is a good person, always attending to people on air-clinic channel. Well if you also want to be celebrated on your birthday, or any other occasion or you of someone, let me know. Am at the service of everyone for free

May God honour you too sir, @camillius. I pray for more visibility of your work

Thank you, @cwen this is a nice concept, you too can come have a feel of it. Thanks @camillius, may God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99