BIRTHDAY OF THE DAY

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1516189065141.jpg

**I might not know of other steemians celebrating their birthdays today, but am sure I know of this particular one by the name Adeosun Adeyinka with @princeyk as username on steemit.

Everybody join in me in wishing this handsome steemian a happy birthday as he adds a year to his age.

He is a Christian and a Nigerian studying Marketing as a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso.

Discover Just a little more about him in this interview

Who invited you to steemit

@zinonweke

Who is your steemit crush

@phunke

Who is the best steemian you love most

My best steemian so far is @honournaus

What is your best food

My best food is fried rice.

What is your best color

My best colour is blue and that is why I am a chelsea fan.

So you want me to hate you cos I am a Manchester United football fan (loollll). Well let us proceed and hope the questions are not too much

No.

Which song do you like most

Fia fia by davido.

What is the name of your best musician

Olamide badoo is my favourite musician
I want to be an engr in the future.

What is your advice to fellow steemians?

My advice to fellow steemian especially newbies is not to quit, We are all here to make the community a better place.

Also what will be your advice to the steemit board of directors?

Well, my advice to steemit board is to add a feature that would notify steemians once someone mention their name, this would improve the community a lot from my point of view.

Let us take a good look at his handsome face.

IMG-20180117-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180117-WA0003.jpg

@princeyk, on behalf of the entire steemit community and all other sub communities under steemit, I wish you a lovely birthday, we pray that God will keep directing your path, all your aspirations and dreams will become a reality. May you be a shining star and a light to everyone.

I know you will be an advantage to the steemit community. We love you.

If you love this concept of celebrating fellow steemians and you also want to be celebrated, you can contact me on
discord username: camillius2705
Whatsapp: 08065698447

If you also have an idea on how to improve this concept to better celebrate ourselves, Pls do well to let me know, no one is an island of knowledge, I believe in learning from others.

If you need advice on health matters or you need a doctor without visiting an hospital, join @air-clinic on discord https://discord.gg/5Yc6ZH

Sort:  

Happy birthday! wish you Many returns of the day.

Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2350 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Keep up with the good work

Hapi birthday dear

Wow, this is cool.
Happy birthday! @princeyk

Happy birthday to him

Happy birthday!

My congrats!
I have 1 year at Steemit today. Can this be concidered as my Steemit birthday?

Thanks so much boss.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50