You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I keep dreaming about a wedding dress and weddings" - What is the message for me?

in #wedding7 years ago

David your interpretation for dreams are always in the positive directions like in one of the Judaism approach that when you think good things about the dream that would be the truth.
However, what about the belief that dreams also can give prediction about the future like a prophecy.
Years ago, I had a dream that my neighbour which I wasn't conected to her so much is involved in a horrible accident and I woke up very frightened, telling my husband about it...In the same day in the morning, I have received a call from him the news that it did really happened and I was totally shocked...
And still I am puzzled why did I have received this "message"? Why me?

Sort:  

Indeed.
There are prophetic dreams! I will dedicate a separate post about that. For now I'll say that prophetic dreams are usually valid for 3 days ahead. Not longer.
Regarding why me?, it's based on your natural sensitivity and openess and your attention to such things. For reasons known to you, it was important for you to recieve the info about your neighbor.
☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65