You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange : Orange Entry Gate for Wedding

in #wedding6 years ago (edited)

He's blacklisted because he did not take these photographs.
This is why he has been reported to @steemcleaners and @abusereports.

Screenshot from 2018-07-17 17-19-58.png

Sort:  

@treschouette, @steemcleaners, @cheetah, @abusereports @buildawhale, @smartsteem, @smartmarket, @soma909, @postpromoter, @brupvoter, @yabapmatt @matt-a
I have objection for promoting wrong words for me.
I have not objection for your upvote/downvote, it is your right, but objection for promoting wrong words for me.
I was wedding/event planner. I have collection of these photographs. I have purchase it.
It is not compulsory to your posted all photographs is clicked by you, it should be original and not spam. I fulfill all condition of steemit posting. Why are you jealous from me?
I am not writing too much for you, since you downvote me. I know it is your like or dislike but i don't like this type of promoting activity. You are writing everywhere and telling other steemians that stop upvoting me without having proper reason.
I know most of the steemians here not posted your own clicked photographs here, because this is not the condition here. Instead the things (photo/text) should be original and not spam (copy/paste). Hope you understand.
Thanks for reading.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 65.94% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @treschouette!

You got a 5.35% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @treschouette! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53