Tieing the Knot on Blockchain, Be My Guest... RSVP

in #wedding6 years ago (edited)

She is the a perfect defination of what you would everything you would look forward to in a real woman: a lady that has ignited my passion for excellence, zest for creativity and pursuit for purpose in life. She is unique epitome of beauty, love and wisdom, graced in the divinely well sculptured creature called ...

IMG_20180411_141546_743.JPG

You see sometimes i lack enough words to express it enough in english to particularly nomenclate her uniqueness... perhaps its because she is wonderfully and fearfully made in the image of divine source.

she is everything any well meaning, sane guy would ever dream of as good characteristic his spouse. For a while now, we have been communing and there is no doubt in my spirit that she is the one, as we sync in all ramification. The ecstacy and more we both have experienced every other time we are together if you ask me is beyond feelings.
Enough of the grammar, guys i am taking this whole project to the next phase and i employ you to show us kind of love and support and we launch in.
1523452218681.png

Every time i think of you ma dear, my heart freezes in awe. Your inspiring smiles, your close up white dentition always sparks up flames of desire and creativity in me. i trust we would be together soon enough and together we could move mountains.
Screenshot_2017-11-15-21-14-17-1.png

MY PROPOSAL

So here is the deal: Guys i have not delivered to her my manifesto yet in real time. Am thinking maybe telling her "Will you marry me or marry me'' may sound too plain if you know what i mean. What do you think?.
Or maybe i should probably come out clear and tell her....

''Dear, i have something crucial i want to talk to your about. I have been thinking for a while now, considering the fact that we have seeing ourselves for a while now and its evident you have mutual trust, love and understanding...
I do not know if you are thinking what i have been thinking but i,...... i...... (stammering) i, .....

''Ok.... my l o v e, will you marry me?''

Kindly Answer YES or NO.
In the comment section below

Guys thanks alot for the show of love and support especially for honoring my invite on such a short notice.
Kindly air your views on this in the section below.
Please do stay tuned in on my blog for more updates on this series... thanks once more.

I really do look forward to this day, but in the mean time this is me working smart to improvement on my blogging endeavour.

Sort:  

If she loves you, she wouldnt need any long talk for proposal. Just say it.

Baby, will you marry me?

I can predict her response too

"I can't wait honey"

Yippyyyy... The knot has been tied sharply

Wow... Thats so kind of you dear. Thanks for the tip dear.

Hahahahah
So right!

Thanks dear for passing by

Lol....thanks for noticing 😀

Leave English alone.

Do tell needful, she'll say YES if she says yes.
Even with plenty English, some still say NO.

Cheers 🍻 to the forthcoming matrimonial issa issa

Smiling.... Ma brother thanks oooo

You carried me all the way through your post. I was reading to see the date of the D-day 😁😁😁.

Your topic is quite captivating. Kudos.

Ma dear...thanks alot for the show of support.
Am glad you visited my blog today.

reading to see the date of the D-day

Soon enough all things been equal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83