You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I keep dreaming about a wedding dress and weddings" - What is the message for me?

in #wedding7 years ago

Many times it is seen that, the dreams we dream about are very often mixed. Sometimes it is with me.
Like I had dreamed a few days ago that my cat was leaving me, just a few days later my cat left me. There are so many things that I can find out the realities of reality with my dream.
I know you know a lot about dreams. I'm inspired to you.
And how will you see my subject? Why is this happening to me? If you can tell me I will be very beneficial.

Sort:  

The subject of...?

i face that kind of problem. when i dream something, after a time my dreams came true! this is for me bad or good?

You are receptive to the etheric worlds and your ability should be considered as a gift. However, you must remember that you are the sovereign. Meaning, what you see in your dreams is a potential for a future. It doesn't have to manifest if you do not choose it. So do not succumb to a so-called fate that is supposedly revealed to you in a dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66