Personalised gifts for weddings: HELP me !

in #wedding7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

I am preparing for my wedding and being a Steemian, I want to share my story and ask your help :-) I was looking for personalised gifts on Etsy and I discovered that there are a lot of decorative items for weddings. It's very nice that people from all over the world can order custom & "new" products, made by professionals.

Where to start? From the table?

I was thinking: let's start from home decoration, personaliesd with a touch of sea/beach/tropical tast...
I found this glass tube, filled with starfish and initials of me and my boyfriend, what do you think?
https://www.etsy.com/listing/549259885/wedding-anniversary-gift-italian

or
https://www.etsy.com/listing/472243636/hand-painted-teal-rose-wine-glasses-set

Sort:  

Congratulations @armano! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @armano! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97