You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I keep dreaming about a wedding dress and weddings" - What is the message for me?

in #wedding7 years ago

Today's topic is very interesting. I do not know why, today I want to share a fun story with you.
One morning, my mother came and said, wake up, your marriage today. I'm surprised!
I said I will not get married.
My mother said, a beautiful wedding dress has been brought to you. If you wear you'll feel like a princess. I was very happy to hear, I told my mother that I will look. The mother went to fetch the wedding dress.
It's been a while, but mother did not come. After a while, the mother came and said,
This girl wakes up, has been in the morning !!!
It was my dream.
I see the dream constantly.
But a lot of fear and know.
It is very difficult to maintain a relationship. You know very well I hope to learn something good from you and follow you in order to get some advice.
I know,
You dream
The dream is implemented.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing.
Not many know but each piece of our awakened reality is rooted in the dreams. So your wedding is coming... If you want 😊

hahaha i never want to my wedding. i still young & my life is my dreams. i love travels so i visited so many place & state & so many state will remaining. so i complete my this dream then think about wedding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65