You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com issue #86: Wechat Signup and Integration

in #wechat8 years ago

Superb. Several of my friends here (China) have wanted to join Steemit but can't because they don't have FB or Reddit accounts.

BTW, QQi? That's my English work, 啦---.

WeChat English team is in SZ at the office where I teach if you might need anyone....

Sort:  

And just posted a link to this article in one of the English Corner QQ groups for TC.

Your username looked familiar.

Might we know one another? Lived in Shenzhen Summer 2014, visit every three months doing shit with embedded linux and the like.

I might need your real name to know, and you might not wanna post it. But it's a possibility if you were at Tencent or around Shekou.

Jacob Gadikian
Are you at the Tencent Nanshan offices?

I don't recall meeting u, maybe through some SNS. I'm at that office about once a week these days. Why don't u add my QQ: 858157690.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41