Sort:  

That's really neat, they even built a bot that helps with automation. I've learned something already!

I will dig deeper, buy something and go through the whole process to better understand from a user perspective. Thank you for going through the trouble of finding this sircork!! :)

@robchen

Pleasure. We should talk about @YouAreHOPE and Hyperfundit sometime when its not 3:30 am my timezone, with a 5 hour radio show on in 6 hours time from now

It's almost show time for you. Enjoy! :)

Yes I'd be happy to help. It's now 4:20 am in LA time, I think I'm about at my working limit, but you can reach me in Discord or my email is [email protected] if you prefer

Good night/morning sircork! :)

@robchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45