My New Website - Details About My Witness, Me...

in #website6 years ago (edited)

My New Website

Today I finally uploaded my new website and connect it to domain.

My website is: fbslo.net


I spend few days to create this website (I'm not too good in HTML/CSS).

You can see details about me, my witness, my projects.

(I own fbslo.website too, but is is only redirected domain. It may not work all time).

If you need/want simple website, contact me. Low price!!


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

Payout will be used to fund SteemSlovenia promotion of Steem in Slovenia. See my post[coming soon] for details.

i would like to bring you witness to my w/(h) ea L/L (t/h) D https://steemit.com/g0fig/@xubrnt/ned-steemit

?? What do you want??

Congrats! Cool website :)

.. da obavljas posao svjedoka casno i posteno ;)))

Keep leading as example. Good luck!

Namaste.

websites I should visit. thank you

this is a very cool website, hopefully you succeed with this website

Upvoted. Hope it helps a bit

This post has received a 15.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fbslo.

This post has received a 13.08 % upvote from @boomerang.

i would like to bring you witness to my w/(h) ea L/L (t/h) D https://steemit.com/g0fig/@xubrnt/ned-steemit

Don't spam!!

Congratulations . Good luck to you and ur new website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59